Lyon dynasty music – LDM EP Vol 1

Lyon dynasty music - LDM EP Vol 1

Lyon dynasty music – LDM EP Vol 1 [FULL DOWNLOAD]

Lyon dynasty music( ldm) is starting the year on different level.

The music group is filled with diverse talented artistes who have been churning out good music since the group came into existence ,

this is their first projects as a team.

Featuring extreme lyricism from ‘ temikingx, sammyblaize ,taymie , is real , tee wise , promzeal , hemmynix and mcbujo ‘ to dish out songs more precious than Gold.

VIEW ALSO : [FULL EP] Taymie Sophist – Shine


LDMEpvol1 is a masterpiece that should be on every playlist


Lyon dynasty music - LDM EP Vol 1

1. intro-Bez rapper alive BRA (promzeal) ||| DOWNLOAD MP3

2. You (Taymie) ||| DOWNLOAD MP3

3. gimme love (temikingx & taymie) ||| DOWNLOAD MP3

4. motibaje (is real) ||| DOWNLOAD MP3

5. konfam (ldm ft mcbujo,taymie,hemmynix, sammyblaize,temikingx) ||| DOWNLOAD MP3

6. ori (taymie x sammyblaize x temikingx) ||| DOWNLOAD MP3

7. blAnket (ldm x Sammyblaize,temikingx,taymie) ||| DOWNLOAD MP3 

8. believe ( taymie x tee wise) ||| DOWNLOAD MP3

9. imALYON (ldm x taymie,blaize , promzeal, is real , tee wise , temikingx ||| DOWNLOAD MP3