FULL ALBUM : Reekado Banks - Off The Record (OTR) EP

FULL ALBUM : Reekado Banks – Off The Record (OTR) EP

Album, MUSIC
Artiste Name: Reekado Banks
Album Title Off The Record (OTR)
 Record Label Banks music
No of Tracks  7
Release Date  November 27 2020

DOWNLOAD FULL FREE ALBUM : Reekado Banks – Off The Record (OTR) EP [MP3]

Ayoleyi Hanniel Solomon aka ReekadoBanks comes through with his second studio Album “Off The Record” (OTR) for the year 2020, while his first Spotlight was released in 2016 while he was under Mavin Records.

The now Banks Music and boss features Wizkid who he alledgely had a beef with.

Other Artistes featured on the project are Tiwa Savage, Mr Eazi, Kida Kudz, EO, AttiFaya & Harmonize .

VIEW ALSO : FULL ALBUM : Omah Lay – What Have We Done

See Reekado Banks – Off The Record Track list / download link below and enjoy.


  1. Need More (Feat Kida Kudz x EO) ||| MP3 DOWNLOAD
  2. Happy Yourself ||| MP3 DOWNLOAD
  3. Rora ||| MP3 DOWNLOAD
  4. Speak To Me (Feat. Tiwa Savage) |||MP3 DOWNLOAD
  5. You Dey Mad (AttiFaya) ||| MP3 DOWNLOAD
  6. People Dey (Feat. Mr Eazi) ||| MP3 DOWNLOAD
  7. Mama (Feat. Harmonize) ||| MP3 DOWNLOAD