FULL ALBUM : Black Sherif – The Villain I Never Was

ALBUM : Black Sherif - The Villain I Never Was

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM : Black Sherif – The Villain I Never Was EP | ZIP FILE | MP3 | MP4 | LYRICS

Mohammed Ismail Sherif, popularly known as Black Sherif, is a Ghanaian rapper and songwriter who recently published his first album.

Consisting of 14-tracks collection of songs by Black Sherif titled “The Villain I Never Was” goes into great detail on his current emotional state and the problems he is facing.

The album formal releases gained momentum thanks to songs like Soja, Kwaku The Traveler, and Second Sermon Remix, which were already out there.

The Villain I Never Was project only included one featuring Artiste, Burna Boy, on the remix of the Second Sermon. This is a powerful testament to Black Sherif’s prowess as a solo artist.

VIEW ALSO : ALBUM : Burna Boy – Love Damini


See Tracklist and download loink of Black Sherif – The Villain I Never Was below and enjoy.

  1. The Homeless Song ||| Download Mp3
  2. Oil in my Head ||| Download Mp3
  3. 45 ||| Download Mp3
  4. Soja ||| Download Mp3
  5. Prey Da Youngsta ||| Download Mp3
  6. Sad Boys Don’t Fold ||| Download Mp3
  7. Konongo Zongo ||| Download Mp3
  8. Wasteman ||| Download Mp3
  9. We Up  ||| Download Mp3
  10. Toxic Love City  ||| Download Mp3
  11. Don’t Forget Me  ||| Download Mp3
  12. Oh Paradise  ||| Download Mp3
  13. Kwaku The Traveller  ||| Download Mp3
  14. Second Sermon (Remix) ft. Burna Boy ||| Download Mp3